In the Beginning…

Hi there!

Welcome to the most awesome blog in the universe. What makes it the most awesome blog in the universe you say?

Well it’s definitely not the writing, I can barely write a whole sentence. Nor do I have funny anecdotes. I might even offend some people in my future rantings (expect a lot of them). In which I will say in advance : “Get that sand out of your vagina you cunt.”

I will not even try to be the first to post the newest, hottest track on the interwebs. There are far better sites than my blog for that kind of thing. But I will post music, perhaps not the newest but (in my eyes) good music nonetheless. So if you have the same taste in music as me. You might find this blog consistent.

But don’t see my blog as a typical music blog. This blog isn’t a “lifestyle” blog either. This blog is about me and the stuff that I like and the stuff that i hate, I might even say that this blog is a “Mylifestyle” blog if it wasn’t such gay-ass way to label it.

That’s it for now I hope you will stick around and that you will enjoy!

About Kidd STRΔNGE

Philanthropist, Street Poet, Musical Genius & lvl 58 Dark Elf Wizard.
