Throwback : Nine – Make Or Take feat. Smooth Da Hustler

Man I can’t say it enough the 90’s was the golden era of music. It had horrible Euro-House, dope RnB songs that made you dance, instead of dry humping a poor 14-year-old (what’s up that shit by the way?), And of course the Hip Hop, the sweet, headbangin’, Intellectual, Hardcore Hip Hop. With Artist / Groups like : Wu-Tang, ATCQ, De La Soul, EPMD, Slum Village, Mos Def & Talib Kweli, Busta Rhymes, Large Professor, Nas, AZ, Cormega, Outkast, UGK, Dogg Pound, Pharcyde… I could go on and on but I think you get my point. J’adore le 90’s (that means I adore the 90’s, who would’ve thought I could speak French?), but don’t get me wrong I’m not saying the 90’s was perfect far from it, it had some truly trashy Artist nor do I say Music today sucks (that’s a whole other discussion which I’m not gonna talk about now).

Okay now that we got that outta the way let us return to the main topic, The Throwback! From time to time I’m going to post songs, games, tv-shows or movies from the good ol days, so let me start with one of  the most dopest rap songs in my opinion.

Tags: , , , ,

About Kidd STRΔNGE

Philanthropist, Street Poet, Musical Genius & lvl 58 Dark Elf Wizard.
