Soul Sunday : Message To My Baby

Soul Sunday is back in full effect, we have a special Soul Sunday edition today. Couple of days ago DJ Skeme Richards dropped a fine, fine 45 minutes soul mix that you really got to hear. So Soul lovers bump this while your cleaning your homes or doing homework or whatever you gotta do this Sunday, it will make your day that much sweeter. Enjoy!

“Life is great, the weather has been lovely these past weeks and it inspired me to drop this all 45 Soul mix titled Message To My Baby. Hopefully this mix will fill your soul with that funky goodness!”– DJ Skeme Richards

Shout out to the homie Duzk for bringing this mix to my attention!

Message To My Baby.

Tags: , , ,

About Kidd STRΔNGE

Philanthropist, Street Poet, Musical Genius & lvl 58 Dark Elf Wizard.
