Lil B – I’m Gay [Album]

Oh damn. Couple of weeks ago I posted a Lil B track, telling you guys I was surprise he could make a “normal” track and that perhaps there is more than meets the eyes (no transformers). Lil B just dropped his album few days ago, and I gotta say it’s pretty good and serious actually. The BaseGod is the biggest Internet Troll ever lived, shit is pretty brilliant if you ask me. Now is this the greatest album ever? Naah not really, but it’s okay. And free! Despite the album being released on iTunes, Lil B decided to offer it up for free for his fans who can’t afford it.

Lil B From The Pack

@LILBTHEBASEDGOD Lil B From The Pack
http://www.mediafire.com/?o4z4ebht1gettlh CUZ I LOVE YOU IF YOU DONT HAVE 10 DOLLERS TO BUY MY NEW PROJECT HERE IT GOES FOR FREE- Lil B !!!

That’s fucking dope if you ask me. He isn’t the best rapper I’ve heard but the dude knows how the use the Internetz to his advantage. He knows what he is doing by first drawing attention with crazy songs and then dropping some real shit when he got a big enough fanbase. So respect to this dude by knowing how to play the game! Tracklist and download are down below!

By the way Lil B will perform at De Nieuwe Oogst in Rotterdam on the 21th of July, check out their site for more info.

Tracklist

01 Trapped In Prison
02 Open Thunder Eternal Slumber
03 Game
04 Unchain Me
05 Neva Stop Me
06 Gon Be Okay
07 The Wilderness
08 I Hate Myself
09 Get it While It’s Good
10 I Seen That Light
11 My Last Chance
12 1 Time (rmx)

Tags: , ,

About Kidd STRΔNGE

Philanthropist, Street Poet, Musical Genius & lvl 58 Dark Elf Wizard.
