Evidence – Cats & Dogs (Albumcover & Tracklist)

I’m no fan of posting tracklists and albumcovers from upcoming albums. But Soundwave and I are waiting like forever for the Cats and Dogs album, so this is a one time thing. Cats & Dogs will drop on the 27th of September, he won’t be the only one who will release his album on the 27th. Golden boy J. Cole, Big K.R.I.T., 9th Wonder and Phonte will drop their albums on the same day. So belief me when I say, it will be a good day for Hip Hop music!

01 The Liner Notes f. Aloe Blacc
02 Strangers
03 The Red Carpet f. Raekwon & Ras Kass
04 It Wasn’t Me
05 I Don’t Need Love
06 You
07 God Bless That Man
08 Fame f. Roc Marciano & Prodigy
09 James Hendrix (Stepbrothers)
10 Late For The Sky f. Slug & Aesop Rock
11 Crash
12 Where You Come From? f. Rakaa, Lil Fame & Termanology
14 To Be Continued…
15 Falling Down
16 Well Runs Dry f. Krondon
17 The Epilogue

Here is a little taste from things to come:

To Be Continued… is the first single of Cats & Dogs, which is straight fire if you ask me


Tags: , , ,

About Kidd STRΔNGE

Philanthropist, Street Poet, Musical Genius & lvl 58 Dark Elf Wizard.
%d bloggers like this: