Fresh Out Of The Box!


Yoooo peoples, I had to share this with you!
I was in the city today because I had some stuff to take care off.
Having some free time, I decided to take a quick peek in some stores of my interest and while doing so I found a dope dope dope cap with the  abbreviation “C.R.E.A.M.” referring  to the methodman track C.R.E.A.M.
As if that wasn’t enough the back of the cap had a nice little Wutang logo to finish it up, so i had to cop it.
After running some errands I ended up visiting a good friend of mine who just moved from South Korea, and boy did he have a surprise for me, words fail me on this one, you just have to check out the two pictures below….

  
DAAAAAAAYYYUUUUMMMNNNNNNN, can you believe it? Wutang ruled my life today!
Fresh out of South Korea my boy hooked me up with a custom made Wutang hoodie by the good people of Tropical Sound.
Check out the detailed work on the front, the back and the sleeve!
Damn… Today i didn’t even have to use my A.K., I got to say it was a good day!


Tags:

About Duzkie Duzk

ILL WITH IT
