Soul Sunday Lite II

Yeahhh.. I’m a bit busy and I’m not in the mood to write a whole biography today, so a Soul Sunday Lite it is! It’s a lovely day her in Rotterdam, the sun is out and everybody is having a good time. My mood always reflects in the music I’m listening to, so I’ve selected a few songs which hopefully gets you in a nice summer mood to. 

Not really soul but it’s okay it’s a feel good song, and that’s how I’m feeling right now baby.

This man had an amazing voice man it’s ridiculous.

Even if you aren’t familiar with this track you will recognize this one.

All time favorite ever, you might recognize a sample.

And with that I’m out as always have a soulful Sunday and I’ll see you next week!

Tags: , ,

About Kidd STRΔNGE

Philanthropist, Street Poet, Musical Genius & lvl 58 Dark Elf Wizard.

Leave a Reply

