Mac Miller – Best Day Ever [Video]

Man if there is one track I can listing the whole day to it’s definitely this one. This track has such a wonderful effect on me, like anytime when I’m worked up (every 5 minutes), I’ll listen to this song. It’s crazy how calm this track makes me, how it let’s me reassess things in life. But I’ll also listen to it when I’m in a good mood or start my day with it in the morning, making me feel like everyday will be the best day. Which is actually right if you think about it, everyday you’re alive is a day worth experience life to the fullest.

Tags: , ,

About Kidd STRΔNGE

Philanthropist, Street Poet, Musical Genius & lvl 58 Dark Elf Wizard.

One response to “Mac Miller – Best Day Ever [Video]”

  1. Niek Dekker says :

    Dope! Track is keihard.

Leave a Reply

