Track of The Night : J Dilla – Last Donut of the Night

Chills, every time I hear this track every damn time, I get the chills. One of my favorite Dilla joint ever, its perfect the only problem is that it’s so damn short. It’s funny how music can have  such a powerful hold over you, that it can trigger a memory or a feeling, that it can make you feel happy when you’re down or boost your rage when you’re pissed. I know it all sounds so cliché but does it matter? It doesn’t means that’ it isn’t real though. Music is always with me, my love for it is ridiculous.

My life is like a movie and music is the soundtrack to it.

Tags: , ,

About Kidd STRΔNGE

Philanthropist, Street Poet, Musical Genius & lvl 58 Dark Elf Wizard.

Leave a Reply

