Track of The Night : Blackstar – Respiration ft. Common

Sometimes life can be beautiful, today was definitely not that kind of day. With no apparent reason if I’m  being honest. Just everyday struggle and everyday fights, nothing special so why is it buggin me? Thoughts been racing in my mind the whole day, just going in circles with no beginning or end. Should I? could I? would I? Questions which don’t have answers or meaning. I could go nuts over all these stupid things but I won’t. I’ll just play this track and just zone out.

So much on my mind that I cant recline
Blastin holes in the night til she bled sunshine
Breathe in, inhale vapors from bright stars that shine
Breathe out, weed smoke retrace the skyline
Heard the bass ride out like an ancient mating call
I cant take it yall, I can feel the city breathin
Chest heavin, against the flesh of the evening
Sigh before we die like the last train leaving

Tags: , , , , , ,

About Kidd STRΔNGE

Philanthropist, Street Poet, Musical Genius & lvl 58 Dark Elf Wizard.

One response to “Track of The Night : Blackstar – Respiration ft. Common”

  1. Tijn says :

    Hou zo van deze track heh..

Leave a Reply

