Track of The Day : Joell Ortiz – Battle Cry [Video]

Waddap, waddap I’m at work at the moment drinking my 3rd cup of coffee and I’m sure it won’t be the last, God I hate monday’s (No Garfield). I need a boost so, I’ve been listening to this song for a half hour now, as the title suggest the song is like a Battle tune. Everytime when it’s crunch time I just pump this one and then I’m ready for whatever, whenever. Hope it does the same for you, let’s kick Monday’s ass! And if you’re wondering Battle Cry is off Joell latest album Free Agent.

Tags: , ,

About Kidd STRΔNGE

Philanthropist, Street Poet, Musical Genius & lvl 58 Dark Elf Wizard.

One response to “Track of The Day : Joell Ortiz – Battle Cry [Video]”

  1. krishnaïve says :

    Got introduced to JO thanks to you 2, and I am truly grateful for it haha.
    Great track, keep up.

Leave a Reply

