Soul Sunday Ultra Lite

Ultra sounds super cool right? Not in this case though, Soundwave and I are at I.B.E. since Friday. So We don’t have the time (and with we I mean I, cuz I hadn’t had the time to schedule post) to post a Soul Sunday. So here is just one song, I know real thin but better then nothing right? We’re back next week with something extra as an apology. But for now check out the best heartbreak song ever made by the late great Teddy Pendergrass, this one is a classic.

Tags: , ,

About Kidd STRΔNGE

Philanthropist, Street Poet, Musical Genius & lvl 58 Dark Elf Wizard.

Leave a Reply

