Track of The Night : Kendrick Lamar – Growing Apart ft. Jhene Aiko [Video]

After a long day of work / school or whatever it’s so nice to unwind, some smoke a spliff others get a drink. Me? I just vibe to music (and sometimes combined with a drink). Gotta lotta love for this track it’s that typical going somewhere travel music or just driving / walking around the city with no real place to go. I actually don’t do that cuz I’m just to lazy but other people might do that right? Or do they only do this in Movies?Anyways I  do let my Train of Thought do the traveling for me though, it might do the same for you so sit back relax and let yourself go.

Here is a Youtube link to the full song cuz the song in the video is shorter but the visual is stunning so I choose that version.

Tags: , , , , ,

About Kidd STRΔNGE

Philanthropist, Street Poet, Musical Genius & lvl 58 Dark Elf Wizard.

Leave a Reply

