Track of The Night : Jamie Woon – Gravity

Off Jamie Woon’s latest highly critically acclaimed debut album Mirrorwriting. I got mad love for Hip Hop  (Hmm my Corny Sense is Tingling) but sometimes I just want to listen to something different. It really depends on what kind of Mindstate / Mood I’m. On most Nights I’m on that don’t need/want to be hyped up vibe. So I listen to tracks like this one, check it out maybe you like it too.

Tags: , , , ,

About Kidd STRΔNGE

Philanthropist, Street Poet, Musical Genius & lvl 58 Dark Elf Wizard.

Leave a Reply

