The Weektape : But I’m Raised in The 90’s

Late update but still on time for the Friday and Thank God it is Friday. It’s been a long ass week and I’m just ready to cut loose.
But before I go all apeshit, I gotta drop the Weektape. As the title suggest it’s the sequel to I’m A 80’s Baby Weektape, I’ve selected a couple of classic 90’s RnB tracks (except 2 songs which came out in early 2000, yeah I’m a cheater I don’t care). Anyways no classic Hip Hop on this one but don’t worry there is always next week! But for now get your groove on before your going out with this week’s Weektape!

Sunshine Anderson – Heard It All Before
Monica – So Gone
Groove Theory – Tell Me
TOTAL – Can’t You See ft. The Notorious B.I.G.
SWV – Can We Ft Missy (Remix)
Mary J. Blige – Be Happy
K-Ci & JoJo – You Bring Me Up
LL Cool J – Loungin’ ft. Total (Remix)
TLC – Creep
Aaliyah – Back & Forth
R. Kelly – Home Alone Ft Keith Murray
Mark Morrison – Return Of The Mack
Next – Too Close
Something For The People – My Love Is The Shhh!
Blackstreet – Fix
702 – You Don’t Know
Janet Jackson – I Get So Lonely ft. Blackstreet (remix)

Click

Tags:

About Kidd STRΔNGE

Philanthropist, Street Poet, Musical Genius & lvl 58 Dark Elf Wizard.

Leave a Reply

