Track of the Night : Blue Sky Black Death ft. Jean Grae – Away With Me

This song has been one of my favorite songs for a while now (going at this rate I’ll have millions before I die). Away With Me is a damn good song if you ask me, BSBD created a pearl with this one the beat always relaxes me and the Diana Ross voice sample is amazingly soothing. Away With Me is off The Evil Jeanius album, which I personally enjoyed very much but is apparently produced by BSBD using Jean Grae’s vocals without her consent or getting paid for it… Woops.

Tags: , , , ,

About Kidd STRΔNGE

Philanthropist, Street Poet, Musical Genius & lvl 58 Dark Elf Wizard.

Leave a Reply

