Saturday Special: A Tribute To A Tribe Called Quest

Time flies when you’re having fun… It’s Saturday again, so time for another special. Today I want to give all credits to one of my favourite rap groups of all time: A Tribe Called Quest. I can start telling you everything about their history, dopest albums, best track etc. but I assume that if you are a part of our culture, you should already know! If not,  be a shamed of yourself and seek for knowledge!!

I could place tons of tracks that I could recall as my favourites from ATCQ, for today I’m sharing a couple of them. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

