Saturday Special: A Tribute To Old Dirty Bastard

The first Saturday in the last month of the year, holidays are coming up! As I already said last time, i would do a number of tributes these Saturdays.  I’ve been listening to Wu-Tang Clan as long as I can remember, and today I want to give a big up to one of the original members Old Dirty Bastard. As the Internet states: “Jones was often noted for his trademark microphone techniques and his outrageously profane, free-associative rhymes delivered in a distinctive half-rapped, half-sung style”. I think we can all relate to that! Enjoy some of my favorite ODB tracks.RIP!

Leave a Reply

