Yo! Please Stop The Bullshit!


Bullshit hasn’t just hit the “hiphop dance scene”, Bullshit also hit the music scene, maybe even more than it has hit the dancing community.
Everything is illuminati this, illuminati that, lil fame this, young blablabla that.
I’m happy there are still some good  artists out there don’t get me wrong, not everything is trash, but the majority what gets airtime on the television or radio is mad wack!
It seems like hiphop-heads get more ignorant every year. I was talking to a friend of mine about this a few months ago and he said:” Yeah, every time somebody asks me what kind of music I like I’m sick and tired to defend the fact that I love hiphop.”
I kinda understand him and kinda feel the same way because MY HIPHOP AIN’T THE HIPHOP ON T.V!

Tags: , , , ,

About Duzkie Duzk

ILL WITH IT

3 responses to “Yo! Please Stop The Bullshit!”

  1. Anonymous says :

    Was that friend of u chris rock?

  2. Duzkie Duzk says :

    no he was not, but great minds think alike.

Leave a Reply

