Saturday Special (On A Sunday): A Tribute To Big L

Normally this should be posted on a Saturday as part of the Saturday Specials. Unfortunately I wasn’t able to post it yesterday, so you all had to wait for another day, sorry. That being said I wanted to share this next thing with y’all.

This morning I woke up and heard this line repeating in my head: On the mic is BIG L, on the mic is BIG L. Why? Probably because the “Lifestylez ov da Poor & Dangerous has been on repeat (again) for past week.” I’m wondering if I have to explain why..Not necessary for those who know wassup! Advice for those you aren’t familiar with this album, buy it and use your repeat button 24/7!

BIG L, another homie that left this world way too soon, RIP.

Leave a Reply

