I Could Not Have Said It Better Myself


First realize that hiphop is more than just rap music.
Secondly  realize that hiphop is more than what you see on television.
Thirdly  realize that hiphop is a culture.
Fourthly realize that the original message of hiphop was : “Peace, Love, Unity, Having Fun”
Now you understand the clip i posted up.
Hiphop gave me the freedom to do what I wanted to do, to express myself to the fullest, i’ll be damned if I let people fuck it up, i’ll be damned if I don’t try to spread the right message.

Tags: , ,

About Duzkie Duzk

ILL WITH IT

One response to “I Could Not Have Said It Better Myself”

  1. Niek Dekker says :

    Dope dope dope!

Leave a Reply

