Air Jordan 4 (White/Varsity Red/Black) release on August 4th

Shits going down in August this bad boy will we dropped and I can’t wait. Now I’m not gonna pretend that I’m an extreme sneakerhead, I don’t know all that names of all the sneakers, I don’t do lines or travel to another city just for a shoe. But I still got love for sneakers, especially the Air Jordan 4. So I’m giddy like kid on Christmas Eve.

The retail price will be around $ 160,- / € 130,- (Adult Size). Be sure to pre-order cuz these baby’s will sell like hot cakes. For more Jordan release info check out this site.

Tags:

About Kidd STRΔNGE

Philanthropist, Street Poet, Musical Genius & lvl 58 Dark Elf Wizard.

Leave a Reply

