Get Ready For The Next Episode!

Will it be launched in 2012? Let’s hope so! I know I am going to sleep in front of the store the day before the release date!
I can remember me playing the first GTA, that was released back in ’97. Got me hooked on my pc for months. While my friends were outside doing there regular stuff, I was too busy with stealing and selling cars, playing a hero by saving the biggest mob boss’ wife and getting in all sorts of trouble. Yeah, my life felt pretty empty when I finished the game. Several years later it looks more real than real life itself and takes the gaming industry to a whole other level. Let’s hope kids these days can separate the game from real life.

For more info, stay tuned:

http://www.rockstargames.com/grandtheftauto/

Leave a Reply

