Weektape : Whiplash by Headnod

We about the bring the ruckus with this week’s Weektape. With a selection of New and Old bangers that will hype you up. That being said there is a slight change you will get a Whiplash, so be warned Bee. Lets get it started.

Sean Price – Boom Bye Yeah
Show – My Bad ft. Fat Joe & Party Arty
Big L – Devil’s Son
Gangstarr – Who Got Gunz? ft. Fat Joe & M.O.P
Common – The Game
Nas – Nasty
Apollo Brown – The Real Detroit (The Left)
Notorious B.I.G. – Gimme The Loot
Ghostface Killah – Run ft. Jadakiss
Raekwon – House Of Flying Daggers ft. Inspectah Deck, Ghostface Killah, Method Man & GZA
Slaughterhouse – Cuckoo
Heltah Skeltah – The Art Of Disrespekinazation
Sean Price – Onion Head
Guilty Simpson – Run ft. Black Milk & Sean Price
Apollo Brown – Desperation
Wu-Tang – Protect Ya Neck
Pharoahe Monche – Assassins ft. Jean Grae & Royce da 5’9″
D.I.T.C. – Da Enemy
Black Mon – Six Feet Deep
Cappadonna – Milk This Cow
Freeway & Jake One – Know What I Mean
Nine – No Part a Me
Reef The Lost Cauze – Give it Up
El Da Sensai – Crowd Pleasa
Hell Razah & Blue Sky Black Death – Project Prophecy ft. Ill Bill & Sabac Red
Mobb Deep – Give Up The Goods ft. Big Noyd



About Kidd STRΔNGE

Philanthropist, Street Poet, Musical Genius & lvl 58 Dark Elf Wizard.

One response to “Weektape : Whiplash by Headnod”

  1. Tijn says :

    Lovin this weektape mayne

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: